Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Sunday, 5 July 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Zia Rana

Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two top teams among four in the North Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, Worcestershire and Durham with 12 and 10 points respectively will be in the park next.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Toss Pass. Worcestershire won the toss and they will bowl first.

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Analysis

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Live trading tips available for this match

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Tx bhai another on spot prediction, made profit in everything toss, match and trading.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Please update

  2. Worcestershire rocking....thanx a lot bhai, bathing in profit....

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.