Somerset vs Surrey Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Somerset
Somerset
vs Surrey
Surrey
Schedule
Friday, 12 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Taunton, Taunton

Preview

Zia Rana

Somerset vs Surrey Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

The 5th ranked team of South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, will face the bottom line unit, Surrey, in the next game and both will try to lift their position.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Bhai I got a question regarding tax. I would really appreciate if you please answer this. I would like to know that do u pay taxes on the earned money from betting in UK. I have a account in UK although I don't live there anymore. I am wondering do I need to pay taxes from the profit I make from betting in UK.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.