Northamptonshire vs Warwickshire Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Warwickshire
Warwickshire
Schedule
Friday, 29 May 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Zia Rana

Northamptonshire vs Warwickshire Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Northamptonshire lost their first game of the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, will meet Worcestershire who grabbed one, surrender another and will anticipate stability.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Munna bhai tussi great ho... Great!!

      • Loot lo bookies ko. Aaj kewal toss me hi £1000 ka profit ban gaya. Baki NatWest T20 matches ka yaha par prediction nahi kar paya lekin khela meine. 90% Toss pass hue.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Lambi Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Session Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.