Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
Schedule
Friday, 5 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Zia Rana

Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Northamptonshire is placed at the bottom of the table in North Group and is looking for stability when they meet next a reasonable side, Worcestershire.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.