Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Friday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Northamptonshire desperately need a victory to secure place in qualifier, they are up against Durham tomorrow.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather Forecast

    All of today's NatWest T20 matches will be abandoned as it's raining all over England and rain will last for the rest of day and evening. So no point in trading on these matches. Let's hope that some of these matches can see some clear weather.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.