Kent Spitfires vs Essex Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
vs Essex
Essex
Schedule
Thursday, 18 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Preview

Zia Rana

Kent Spitfires vs Essex Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two teams among top five in South Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, Kent and Essex with 8 points each will face each other for adding another two to their credit.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • toss pass started with profit

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips available for this match

    I'll be providing live trading tips for this match, stay tuned.

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Kent Spitfires vs Essex Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips ”
  1. bhai trading kaise karni is match mein

  2. bhai again in problem yeh match india me 11.30 baje live shuru hoga tab tak to trading b over ho chuki hogi...bad luck bhai not yours its ours...

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.