Gloucestershire vs Somerset NatWest T20 Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Friday, 19 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Preview

Zia Rana

Gloucestershire vs Somerset NatWest T20 Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The ruling team of South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Gloucestershire, will go in the next match against Somerset who is fighting hard for their survival.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report and match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • bhai keep backing gloutershire

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips available for this match

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips on Gloucestershire batting first

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Gloucestershire vs Somerset NatWest T20 Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. gud evening bhai...wats going to happen in dis match???

  2. Please tell

  3. bhai where r u???

  4. bhai where r u??? aaj live aayega ind me match...thanks bhai

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.