Essex vs Middlesex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Essex
Essex
vs Middlesex
Middlesex
Schedule
Friday, 17 July 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Preview

Munna Bhai

Essex vs Middlesex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sitting comfortably at the bottom of table Middlesex need to win.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 6 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • It was tough but I manage to make profit on Middlesex during their batting.

  3. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam Bhai ka 100% prediction - toss, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi and Match Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  6. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi aur Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.