Queensland vs South Australia 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Queensland
Queensland
vs South Australia
South Australia
Schedule
Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Preview

Munna Bhai

Queensland started their campaign with a win, can they make it two in a row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Winner Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.