Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Schedule
Monday, 10 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams won their respective matches, can Kings make it two in a row at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Except toss all predictions and tips PASS. You can hedge or at least greenup now.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.