Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 22nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Thursday, 20 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Punjab are still not able to show heir full potential and if it continues they will become the dhakkan team yet again.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 22nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 10 peti profit balanced on both sides. Jackpot trading

  2. All predictions and trading tips PASS except toss. 12 peti profit booked on both sides. I hope all of you have made nice profit.

  3. Puchilla struck two times, chachi420 struk. Waiting for Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.