St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
vs St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
Schedule
Sunday, 3 July 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Patriots have yet to win a match whereas Zouks won their opening match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Mamu aur question do, meine sab pura ker liye abhi bol riya hei no questions left
    https://cricketquizwinprizes.com/leaderboard
    jaldi do no. 1 pe jana hei .......

    • Level 6 pe tum dono atke ho, Mamu level 6 me aur questions dalo.

    • Dheeraj rakho bhai log, itna asan nehi hei question dalna. Time lagega. 1 hafte ke baad wapas aao. Abhi yeh site formally launch nehi hui hei.

  2. Munnabhai session aur lambi ki koi strategy nikalo to fir maja aa jaye.

  3. Strategy #1 PASS, Toss PASS. #2 didn't strike. Profit overall.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.