Novak Djokovic vs Rafael Nadal Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

French Open 2015
Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic (SRB)[1]
vs Rafael Nadal
Rafael Nadal (ESP)[3]
Schedule
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue
Philippe-Chatrier Court

Preview

Hiland Doolittle

It seems impossible that Novak Djokovic and the best clay court player in history will do battle for the 44th time on Wednesday, a credit to both. The southpaw Nadal holds a 23 -20 edge over the world’s top player. Novak upset Rafa at Monte Carlo and that momentum could play well this time around. However, Rafa is the defending champ after defeating Djoko in four sets last year. If both players are up to speed, the inclination would be to give the edge to the nine time champion but with Rafa you never know his physical condition until it is too late. We think Djoko is fit, expects to win as he has done five times this year already and will move on in four sets but this is a tough call and feels like a championship match… or heavyweight fight.

Novak Djokovic French Open
Novak Djokovic will face his nemesis
0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Novak Djokovic vs Rafael Nadal H2H and Details Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Novak Djokovic vs Rafael Nadal Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.