English Premier League 2014-15

English Premier League 2014-15 news, match preview and predictions.

Completed Matches

Will United be able to end the season in style?

After snatching only one win over their last five matches, will Manchester United be Hull’s executioner and send the Tigers to the second tier of English football next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 24 May 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueThe KC Stadium
Will United be able to avenge FA Cup defeat next Sunday?

After returning to wins against the Eagles last weekend, will United grant the three points again when they host Arsenal on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue295
Will Swansea be able to upset the Gunners once again?

After defeating Hull City early this week, will Arsenal be able to continue winning when they host the Swans next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 11 May 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue292
Will United be able to put an end on their recent poor streak?

After a painful home defeat against West Brom last weekend, will Manchester United be able to return to wins during their travel to Selhurst Park next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueSelhurst Park , London
Will United be able to avenge last season's defeat?

After two consecutive defeats, will Machester United be able to return to wins when they host West Brom at Old Trafford next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Who will win the next weekend's London derby?

After overcoming Manchester United last weekend, will Chelsea be able to defeat their neighbours and rivals of Arsenal on next Sunday’s London derby?

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueEmirates Stadium (London)
No Comment 89,262 views
Will Juan Mata be able to score to his former team next weekend?

After an excellent win over their neighbours and rivals of Manchester City last weekend, will United be able to surprise the league leaders, Chelsea, on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 April 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueStamford Bridge (London)
1 Comment 47,212 views
Will City be able to return to wins against such a highly motivated United next weekend?

After a series of unimpressive results, will Manchester City be able to cause a major upset to their neighbours and rivals, United, next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 April 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford (Manchester)
No Comment 42,369 views
Can anyone stop this super motivated Arsenal?

After their solid home win over Liverpool, will Arsenal be able to extend their splendid winning streak when they visit Turf Moor next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 April 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueTurf Moor (Burnley)
No Comment 40,919 views
Will the Saints get back to wins against Hull next weekend?

After their painful defeat at Goodison Park last weekend, will Southampton be able to return to wins when they host Hull City next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 April 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSt Mary’s Stadium (Southampton)
No Comment 36,308 views