West Indies vs India 2nd T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v IND
West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India
Schedule
Sunday, 28 August 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs India 2nd T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The first T20 match turned out to be extraordinary ball whacking games.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ West Indies vs India 2nd T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai yeh match bhi fix he kya?

  2. Another jackpot match for both prediction and trading.

  3. Big piss off but we still walked away with toss profit.

    • KLPD. I had 1.5 peti profit all hedged.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.