Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 29th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Sunday, 14 April 2019 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 29th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Last clash of Titans turn out to be damp squib, can KKR challenge Lions at their home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.