Warwickshire vs Somerset 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Monday, 29 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Warwickshire vs Somerset 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In the 2nd semifinal match Warwickshire will host somerset.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Bhai who will win match

    • but runs are being scored quite easily in this match..wat to do

      • I already gave report that any score above 275 will be difficult to chase so you should have followed that if you were following prediction.

        0 -1
        Reply

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Warwickshire vs Somerset 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. But run are being scored quite easily in this match..

  2. All predictions and trading tips PASS, good profit.

  3. Good tip bhai, didn't come jhula or jackpot but puchilla trading was jackpot, tried two times both times jackpot. rs. 75000 profit from this match. I hope final will be chappar phaad match.

    • sahi bola, puchilla trading mast aayi 80k ka profit mila.

      • wat is puchilla trading?

        • oye puttar pehle normal trading to seekh le fir puchilla pelo.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.