Worcestershire Rapids vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Schedule
Saturday, 18 June 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Worcestershire are in good form, Notts are not finding their momentum.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Notts

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Worcestershire Rapids vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. NatWest T20 Blast Strategy Tips:
    Kal barish ne L laga diye. Is match me LR mat lagawo, US use karo. Abhi bhi hum sab profit me hein.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.