Sussex Sharks vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Sussex
Sussex Sharks
vs Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
Schedule
Friday, 10 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Hove, Hove

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sussex Sharks vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Kent blasted Hampshire in today's match by setting above average target. They will be underdog at Hove.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Sussex Sharks vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot day for NatWest T20 Blast. #1 PASS at the end of day and massive profit. #2 also profitable. Overall you should have at least 4 peti profit from 1 peti stake in each match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.