Somerset vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Somerset
Somerset
vs Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Schedule
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Taunton, Taunton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Somerset vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams won their matches.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Somerset vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It's rainy season here so expect reduced overs, D/L or in worst case a total washout.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.