Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
Schedule
Friday, 29 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both these teams are neck to neck and contenders for the qualifiers.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.