Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Middlesex 2nd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Middlesex
Middlesex
Schedule
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Middlesex 2nd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Middlesex lost their last 2 matches, can they comeback to advance to Semis?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • 10 peti profit already and it's not even 3rd over. Jackpot tips.

      • 4 peti greened up bhai, spot on tip.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Middlesex 2nd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. mamu https://cricketquizwinprizes.com/ pe mein bhi atak geya hun level 6 pe. bolta he "No more questions available, please come back later to try."
    ab kya karna he?

    fix kardo mamu is month ka prize mera he, bhai log muzhe bhi khane peene do kuch. das babu aage mat badho, munna bhai raham karo hum garibon pe...

  2. All predictions and tips PASS for this match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.