Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 27 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams won their first match of this season can Derbyshire stun Northamptonshire making it 2 in 2?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report and winner prediction for trading

    Pass

    It's chasing ground. Top that up with the rain which can bring D/L thus giving further advantage to chasing side. If Northamptonshire have to chase then they will come strong fav.

    Overall Northamptonshire are fav to win provided they are not caught on the other side of D/L.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.