Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Surrey
Surrey
Schedule
Thursday, 21 July 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams are in middle and separated by just 1 point, both of these will be looking forward to win this match to get into qualifying rounds.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Prediction PASS. You can safely greenup or hedge. Jackpot match as I predicted.

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Fucking jackpot, you can greenup if you have followed trading tips and keep milking profit from here.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Murali Bhai btao aj kitne ka stack maru pehla.

    • bro I don't understand Hindi so much n I'm not sure what do you mean by Stack? If you want to make profit then just follow munna bhai's predictions and tips and follow strategy.

  2. Murali Bhai btao aj kitne ka stack maru pehla.

  3. Super jackpot match bhai. double dhamaka. 3 peti easy profit.

  4. mast match tha, 75k ka profit hua low risk trading me.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.