Middlesex vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Thursday, 23 June 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Middlesex vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Have Somerset found form finally?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Somerset.

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Follow strategy as tips will not work for these matches.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Middlesex vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It's raining here in London for past hour. Rain will continue. Very unlikely that it will start soon.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.