Middlesex vs Essex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Essex
Essex
Schedule
Thursday, 28 July 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Middlesex vs Essex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams are running neck to neck in the race for qualifiers.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Weather prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Middlesex vs Essex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I'm no. 1 and certainly I'm gonna win 1st prize of £500. I dare you guys to beat me and you have just have 4 days for that, any one up for challenge?
    https://cricketquizwinprizes.com/

    • I don't have time or else I would have not let you win. I'm letting you keep your lunch money for this month. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.