Leicestershire Foxes vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
vs Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Schedule
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Grace Road, Leicester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Leicestershire Foxes vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Notts are in great form and occupying 2nd position in the North Group. Foxes are at the bottom of table.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Leicestershire Foxes vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Toss

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.