Gloucestershire vs Durham Jets 3rd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Preview

Munna Bhai

Gloucestershire vs Durham Jets 3rd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

South group table topper Gloucestershire will host 4th positioned Durham at Bristol.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Gloucestershire vs Durham Jets 3rd QF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match didn't follow my prediction but still it was easy peti+ profit match. I made 4 peti from trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.