Peshawar Panthers vs Karachi Whites 1st SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Peshawar Panthers
Peshawar Panthers
vs Karachi Whites
Karachi Whites
Schedule
Thursday, 15 September 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Preview

Munna Bhai

In this 1st SF Panthers and KW will fight for a place in the final.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Peshawar Panthers vs Karachi Whites 1st SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All prediction n tips PASS even though it didn't come tight scoring.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.