Karachi vs Peshawar Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Karachi Whites
Karachi Whites
vs Peshawar Panthers
Peshawar Panthers
Schedule
Friday, 26 August 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Karachi vs Peshawar Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In tomorrow's 2nd match Karachi Whites will tame Peshawar.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Karachi vs Peshawar Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Rs 60000 profit mil geya bhai trading se. 2 jhula mila.

  3. rs 30k greenup he bhai, 25k to aram se hedge ho jayega, match waise hi jaa riya he jaise aapne tip di.

  4. 3 jhula Rs. 75k profit booked, waiting for 1-2 more to hedge with 1 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.