Islamabad vs Lahore Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Islamabad Leopards
Islamabad Leopards
vs Lahore Whites
Lahore Whites
Schedule
Friday, 26 August 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Islamabad vs Lahore Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In tomorrow's 3rd match these two star studded team will lock horns.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Jackpot trading, already over peti profit. You can safely hedge now or at least greenup.

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips 15th overs

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.