Lahore Whites vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Lahore Whites
Lahore Whites
vs Rawalpindi Rams
Rawalpindi Rams
Schedule
Monday, 5 September 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Preview

Munna Bhai

Lahore Whites vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Next phase of National T20 cup is moving to Multan, let's see what Multani mitti has to offer to this league.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Lahore Whites vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Get ready for puchilla. Start straight away with small stake and wait for big one later.

    • Puchilla is nicely set, let's see if we can get jackpot or not.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.