Karachi Blues vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Karachi Blues
Karachi Blues
vs Rawalpindi Rams
Rawalpindi Rams
Schedule
Monday, 29 August 2016 at 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST
Venue
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Karachi Blues vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Karachi Blues won their 1st match while Islamabad were sloppy in their 1st match defeat.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Karachi Blues vs Rawalpindi Rams Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I got teams wrong, thanks to Betfair fuckup. It's Rawalpindi not Islamabad.

  2. Bhai I had 1 peti profit on BF and then this match disappeared? WTF

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.