Karachi Blues vs Peshawar Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Karachi Blues
Karachi Blues
vs Peshawar Panthers
Peshawar Panthers
Schedule
Thursday, 8 September 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Preview

Munna Bhai

Peshawar won today's match, can they make it 2 in a row in Multan?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla

    Pass

    Apply puchilla.

    • Puchilla PASS, 3 peti jackpot profit. Apply again but recycle profit.

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Karachi Blues vs Peshawar Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhag bhosari ke aandhi aayi, 20 peti profit from puchilla. You can hedge now.

    • Holy cow bhai, 5 peti, had to wait but it finally struck as you said. All hedged, will try big puchilla.

  2. bhai puchilla aayega isme?

    • Aa sakta hei try karo profit limit me. TNPL wala jackpot laga do isme.

  3. 6 Everest, massive jackpot match for profit.

  4. Fuck it, massive 20 peti jackpot from puchilla. Today is so fucking special day all puchilla jackpots in all matches.

  5. All predictions and tips pass with jackpot except toss.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.