FATA Cheetas vs Karachi Blues Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
FATA Cheetas
FATA Cheetas
vs Karachi Blues
Karachi Blues
Schedule
Monday, 5 September 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Preview

Munna Bhai

FATA Cheetas vs Karachi Blues Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

This will be 2nd match in Multan.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.