Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
Schedule
Thursday, 12 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Impressive Sunrisers will host equally impressive daredevils in tomorrow's match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back DD.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after fall of 4th wicket

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for run chase

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Is it a spin pitch ??

  2. Can we play lambi & session for dis pitch

  3. Bhai hedged for 25 points profit of Rs. 75k, looks like we have to take jackpot in run chase...

  4. bhai what can we do in run chase?is this score defendble?? or shud i wait and let delhi to cum under 1.30 and eat? am asking because i couldnt do anything yet..

    0 -1
    Reply

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.