IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Virender Sehwag - A sizzling ton vs. CSK

A sizzling ton from Virender Sehwag for Kings XI Punjab deflated their strong opponents, Chennai Super Kings, who lost the Qualifier 2 by 24 runs.

ScheduleSunday, 1 June 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 52,113 views
Suresh Raina - A match winner

The two top teams of the Indian Premier League 2014, Chennai Super Kings and Kings XI Punjab will collide with full force for the spot in the final.

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1 Comment 55,013 views
Faf du Plessis - Dangerous form

The champions of the sixth edition of the IPL 2012, Mumbai Indians, will face the top team of IPL 2011, Chennai Super Kings in the Eliminator in Mumbai.

ScheduleWednesday, 28 May 2014 at 14:11 GMT / 15:11 UK / 19:41 IST
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 51,562 views
Manan Vohra - Excellent form

Two top teams of the event Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders will face each other in the Qualifier 1 of the India Premier League 2014 in Kolkata.

ScheduleTuesday, 27 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
No Comment 49,764 views
Michael Hussey - Back to business

Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals will appear in the final pool match which will be important for both teams and the winner will qualify for the playoffs.

ScheduleSunday, 25 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 37,642 views
Shaun Marsh - Solid batting

The majestic and top team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab, will take over the bottom line unit of the event, Delhi Daredevils, in their final pool game.

ScheduleSunday, 25 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
No Comment 41,644 views
Robin Uthappa - In top gear

Kolkata Knight Riders along with Sunrisers Hyderabad won their last encounters and they will face each other in the coming game with more determination.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
No Comment 46,603 views
AB de Villiers - Sparkling batting required

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings were beaten badly by their opponents in their previous games and both sides will clash for two points.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 80,388 views
George Bailey - May post his maiden fifty of the event

The top ranked team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab, will be fighting for their supremacy against another good side, Rajasthan Royals, in the next game.

ScheduleFriday, 23 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
No Comment 31,610 views
Lendl Simmons - Maiden ton of the IPL 2014

The confidence of MI was boosted up when they overthrew the giants, KXIP, and they will try to grab another two points by winning their next match vs. DD.

ScheduleFriday, 23 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 40,948 views