France Ligue 1 2013-14

France Ligue 1 2013-14 match previews, predictions and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Can Saint-Étienne Still Dream With The Champions League Next Season?

After grabbing an extremely important away win against Nantes last weekend, Saint-Étienne benefited from Lille’s home slip-up against the champions Paris SG to close the gap between both teams to only two points. Can they still dream with a place at the Champions League next season?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Étienne)
No Comment 46,255 views
Will Lille be able to secure the third place of the table on their travel to Lorient next weekend?

After last weekend’s home upset against the new French champions of Paris SG, will Lille be able to bounce back during their visit to Brittany against Lorient and secure the third place at the league table?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade du Moustoir (Lorient)
No Comment 32,712 views
Will Lille be able to impose Paris SG their fourth defeat of the season?

After last week’s compromising draw against Bastia, will Lille be able to defend their Champions League place at the Ligue 1 table against the already coronated French champions Paris SG next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Pierre-Mauroy (Lille)
No Comment 42,427 views
Will Les Verts still be able to catch Lille at the third place of the table?

After last weekend’s home win against Montpellier, will Saint-Étienne be able to claim their third consecutive win during their travel to Nantes?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade de la Beaujoire (Nantes)
No Comment 46,342 views
Will Paris SG celebrate their 4th Ligue 1 title against Stade Rennais?

Because of last weekend’s draw at Stade Bonal against Sochaux, Paris SG delayed for yet another week their almost certain coronation as the Ligue 1 champions this season. Will they be able to celebrate the title after their home match against Stade Rennais?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueParc des Princes (Paris)
No Comment 45,646 views
Will Gignac help Marseille to defeat Lyon next Sunday and score once again as he did back in December?

After last weekend’s draw against Nantes, will the former European champions Marseille still be able to grant a place at UEFA Europa League next season?

ScheduleSunday, 4 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome (Marseille)
No Comment 46,864 views
Will Berbatov be Monaco's hero for the second weekend in a row?

After Monaco’s narrow win against Nice last weekend, is it still reasonable for the Monegasque side to believe they can claim the Ligue 1 title this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueStade François Coty (Ajaccio)
No Comment 42,717 views
Will Michel Der Zakarian end Marseille's UEFA dreams this weekend?

After last weekend’s home draw against Lille, Marseille have not yet gave up on their hopes of grabbing a place among the top four at the end of the season, but do they have what it takes to accomplish that?

ScheduleFriday, 25 April 2014 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueStade de la Beaujoire (Nantes)
No Comment 38,251 views
Will José Anigo still be able to save Marseille's season?

After last week’s fantastic win at Montpellier, Marseille will now try to carry on with their good moment at Ligue 1 against Lille in order to keep the possibility of playing at the UEFA Europa League next season alive.

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome (Marseille)
No Comment 47,386 views
Will Claudio Ranieri resist at Monaco's helm after a season without a single trophy?

After last week’s important win against Stade Rennais, Monaco managed to delay Paris Saint-Germain title celebrations for another week and kept their closest followers, Lille, at bay. Will the Monegasque side keep up with their recent good form?

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueStade Louis II (Monaco)
No Comment 48,923 views