English Premier League 2013-14

English Premier League 2013-14 predictions betting odds, tips and previews.

Completed Matches

Can Manchester City take all 3 points against Everton?

Everton may have lost their chance of a top 4 finish, but they will certainly not roll over for a Manchester City side that is chasing the Premier League title

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGoodison Park
No Comment 54,462 views
Best time for Norwich to face United

There will never be a better time for Norwich City to face Manchester United.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford
No Comment 45,211 views
Can Stoke City finish in the Top 10 this season?

Tottenham Hotspur have nothing to play for in the league while Stoke City have the chance to finish in the top 10 for the first time in the Premier League

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueBritannia Stadium
No Comment 26,216 views
Both teams need the points to ensure survival

While Fulham are in more danger than Hull City, both teams will want to take maximum points to ensure safety.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCraven Cottage
No Comment 31,784 views
Can both teams survive the relegation battle?

Neither team is safe from relegation, and would want to get as many points as possible

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueLiberty Stadium
No Comment 32,480 views
West Brom vs West Ham: 3 valuable points on offer for both teams

West Ham are on a 3 game losing streak that they would want to stop, but West Brom will see this as their best chance to move away from the relegation battle.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueThe Hawthorns
No Comment 25,984 views
Everton need all 3 points against Southampton

Everton cannot afford to drop any more points if they want to keep their "Top 4" hopes alive

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 11:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSt. Mary's Stadium
No Comment 29,174 views
Can Manchester City revive their title challenge?

Manchester City need a win to get their faltering title challenge back on track while West Brom need all the points they can get to avoid relegation

ScheduleMonday, 21 April 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium
No Comment 27,724 views
Can Everton take all 3 points?

Everton need to get back to winning ways if they are to have a chance of finishing in the Top 4

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 15:10 GMT / 16:10 UK / 20:40 IST
VenueGoodison Park
No Comment 31,668 views
Arsenal need a win to widen the gap over Everton for the Top 4 spot

Arsenal need the win to remain on track for top 4, while Hull City need to get at least a point to keep Premier League hopes alive.

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 13:05 GMT / 14:05 UK / 18:35 IST
VenueThe KC Stadium
No Comment 47,879 views