TUTI Patriots vs Madurai Super Giants 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
vs Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
Schedule
Sunday, 13 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Top team v bottom team clash which team will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.