TUTI Patriots vs Dindigul Dragons 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
vs Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
Schedule
Saturday, 22 July 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last year's champion Patriots will host Dragons in the inaugural match of TNPL 2017. Which team will start their campaign with a win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Score Predictions - Sessions & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ TUTI Patriots vs Dindigul Dragons 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai I'm here just too busy milking money. I remember last year was real jackpot in thus league. This year i'm aiming to make 20 peti profit.

  2. All predictions and trading tips PASS for this match, just waiting for Multani Jackpot.

  3. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.