TUTI Patriots vs Kovai Kings 15th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
vs Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
Schedule
Thursday, 3 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Tuti are still unbeaten, can they make it 5 wins in a row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to β€œ TUTI Patriots vs Kovai Kings 15th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. One more jackpot match. All predictions and tips PASS. Try Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.