TUTI Patriots vs Chepauk Super Gillies Q1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
vs Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
Schedule
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 at 14:35 GMT / 15:35 UK / 20:05 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

First qualifier, who will qualify?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to β€œ TUTI Patriots vs Chepauk Super Gillies Q1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match. One sided jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.