Madurai Super Giants vs Chepauk Super Gillies 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
vs Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
Schedule
Sunday, 6 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Madurai are at the bottom and out of tournament, can they stun CSG who are comfortably sitting at 2nd position with a match in hand?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Madurai Super Giants vs Chepauk Super Gillies 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Nice profitable match so far. Aim for Multani now. all predictions and betting tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.