Karaikudi Kaalai vs TUTI Patriots 9th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Sunday, 30 July 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to β€œ Karaikudi Kaalai vs TUTI Patriots 9th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. One more jackpot prediction. All predictions and tips PASS. You can hedge now.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.