Karaikudi Kaalai vs Trichy Warriors 24th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
vs Trichy Warriors
Trichy Warriors
Schedule
Friday, 11 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

KK needs to win this match in order to stay in the competition.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Karaikudi Kaalai vs Trichy Warriors 24th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai pls update new matches

    • If you don't see any new report then follow previous match on same pitch.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.