Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
vs Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
Schedule
Sunday, 13 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

It's do or die for Dindigul, while Chepauk would love to go at the top of points table by winning this clash.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.