Chepauk Super Gillies vs TUTI Patriots 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can Tuti maintain their lead on points table?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Chepauk Super Gillies vs TUTI Patriots 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Good match so far. You can hedge now and book profit on both sides.

  2. Wow bhai what a prediction, exactly as you said.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.