T20 Blast 2014

T20 Blast 2014 predictions, previews and betting odds.

Completed Matches

James Vince - Awesome form

Lancashire was lucky enough to win the thrilling quarter-final vs. Glamorgan by one mere run and will take over Hampshire in the 2nd semi-final of T20 Blast.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 August 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
No Comment 33,437 views
Jason Roy (Surrey) - Highest run getter of the Tournament

Two compatible teams of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2014, Surrey and Warwickshire will take over each other in the 1st Semi-Final to book their spot for the final.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 August 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
No Comment 30,624 views
Samit Patel - Star all-rounder of Nottinghamshire

The hosts Nottinghamshire will take on Hampshire in the 4th Quarter-Final of T20 Blast and both sides will bring in their best armory for the important game.

ScheduleSunday, 3 August 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
No Comment 33,959 views
Tom Westley - Two Hundreds for Essex

The supreme team of South Division, Essex, will collide with the fourth ranked squad of North Division, Warwickshire, in the third Quarter-Final of T20 Blast.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 August 2014 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford
No Comment 40,861 views
Azhar Mahmood - A prolific all-rounder of Surrey

The no.2 team of the South Division, Surrey, and the no.3 from the North Division, Worcestershire, will fight in the 2nd Quarter-Final for the semi-final stage.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 August 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
No Comment 40,455 views
Jim Allenby - Main threat for Lancashire

The first Quarter final of the NatWest t20 blast will be played between the top team of North Division, Lancashire, and Glamorgan from South Division.

ScheduleFriday, 1 August 2014 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
1 Comment 37,439 views