Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Monday, 29 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams are neck to neck in the middle of points table, winner of this match will go at no. 4 on points table. It's crucial match for both team, which one will dominate others.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.